2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


 

PRESIDENT : Charlie Johnson

cjohnson@gulfwindstri.com

VICE PRESIDENT : Mike Weyant

mweyant@gulfwindstri.com

PAST PRESIDENT : Ron Harrison

rharrison@gulfwindstri.com

SECRETARY : Karen Jeter

kjeter@gulfwindstri.com

TREASURER : Jon Nash

jnash@gulfwindstri.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE : James Harrison

jharrison@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Kathy McDaris

kmcdaris@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Bill Garvin

bgarvin@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Michelle Butler

mbutler@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Robby Turner

rturner@gulfwindstri.com