2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT : Mike Weyant

mweyant@gulfwindstri.com

VICE PRESIDENT : Wayne Thumm

wtcapcity@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT : Charlie Johnson

cjohnson@gulfwindstri.com

SECRETARY : Karen Jeter

kjeter@gulfwindstri.com

TREASURER : David Strange

d.f.strange@gmail.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Tina Bahmer

tbahmer@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Tanya DeVlieger

nolechick98@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Brian Poggie

bmp251@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : John Sivyer

sivyerj@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE :  Robby Turner

rturner@gulfwindstri.com