2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


PRESIDENT : Ron Harrison

rharrison@gulfwindstri.com

VICE PRESIDENT : Charlie Johnson

cjohnson@gulfwindstri.com

PAST PRESIDENT : Jeff Bowman

jbowman@gulfwindstri.com

SECRETARY : Jon Nash

jnash@gulfwindstri.com

TREASURER : Jerry Chestnut

jchesnutt@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Mike Weyant

mweyant@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Kathy McDaris

kmcdaris@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Jen Barton

jbarton@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Charles Dickerson

cdickerson@gulfwindstri.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE : Robby Turner

rturner@gulfwindstri.com